We’re here to help

Can I Relock My Rate If I Cancel My Application and Reapply?

If you cancel your application and reapply within 30 days of your cancellation date, your pricing will be the higher of the pricing in place on the date of your original lock or the date of your new lock plus an additional cost of .25%. If 30 days has passed since your cancellation date, your lock will be based on the pricing in effect at the time of the new lock.

Was this article helpful?